SEARCH

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Spanish I:  No written homework.

Spanish II:  No written homework.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Spanish I:  No written homework.

Spanish II:  No written homework.

Monday, May 22, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Spanish I:  No written homework.

Spanish II:  No written homework.

Friday, May 19, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Spanish I:  No written homework.

Spanish II:  No written homework.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Spanish I:  No written homework.

Spanish II:  No written homework.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2o17

Spanish I:  No written homework.

Spanish II:  No written homework.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Spanish I:  No written homework.

Spanish II:  No written homework.

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Spanish I:  No written homework.

Spanish II:  No written homework.

Friday, May 12, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Spanish I:  No written homework.

Spanish II:  No written homework.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Spanish I:  No written homework.

Spanish II:  No written homework.